Saturday, October 17, 2015

Six temari sent to JTA

I sent these six temari to the JTA for my Level 4 (Master) certification application.

Top row from left: Double Star, Snowflakes, Mermaids' Tea Party
Botttom row from left: Grandmother's Garden, Woven Stars, Flower Basket

Japanese Temari for JTA Level 4 by Barbara B. Suess


JTA Levels of Certification
Level 1 - Beginner
Level 2 - Advanced
Level 3- Instructor
Level 4 - Master